Week 8: Sharing Video

After hours of work I finally succeeded in getting video up and into my blog…whew!! Freevlog was very useful. I still need to learn a lot more about Movie Maker but it doesn’t seem impossible to figure out.

I also spent a lot of time trying to do a subtitled version. I did succeed in the end but the English ended up in the place the Swedish was supposed to be and vice versa. I also failed to embed the code but clicking on subtitled version will take you there! I can imagine a lot of uses for dotSUB.

 

One Response to “Week 8: Sharing Video”

  1. Keith Bryant Says:

    Well; I was impressed Rose! You used a nice mix of video and still pictures.

Leave a Reply

