Week 6: Taking and Sharing Pictures

Tulips from Holland, 2008

One thing led to another when I was trying to complete this lesson about taking pictures. I spent hours hunched over my computer trying to figure things out. I have had a certain amount of success but one thing that I have learned is that I need a new camera! It is worrying that I can’t replicate things that I previously have succeeded in doing. One reflection that I have had is that I wish that I still had students because all of these tools would make it really easy to put together exciting lessons.  

I did not succeed in uploading my pictures to Wikimedia but I did succeed with Flickr. 

 

One Response to “Week 6: Taking and Sharing Pictures”

  1. Janet Says:

    Beautiful picture.

Leave a Reply

